Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Lukitsch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Lukitsch

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Spector 1996

Spector 1996

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the crew here it's like a big loving family from Colleen,Lynn,Paul and Ken. That's the ones I know of. It's a great group of people that's like in my opinion family."
Profile photo of AZ H

AZ H

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge of insurance and great customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for value and service."
Profile photo of Catherine Vogel

Catherine Vogel

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"After receiving no response for one month from the claims department Lynn was relentless in trying to resolve my problem. She went above and beyond to help. She deserves high praise and a nice big raise."
Profile photo of Lucy Eason

Lucy Eason

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darnice Ward

Darnice Ward

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Loretta Milton

Loretta Milton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are always there to talk when I need them. They have been with me through car accidents, moving to an new place, car insurance repairs, etc. Like a good neighbor, they are always there. No kidding. They really are."
Profile photo of Melissa Dwyer

Melissa Dwyer

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received exceptional service from this agent/agents. They really work for you and make sure you are getting the right services you need."
Profile photo of Michelle Meager

Michelle Meager

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Callahan

Mark Callahan

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denise Zeller

Denise Zeller

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynn was very patient and thoroughly answered all of my questions. She made some suggestions, but, did not pressure me at all. I was able to make my own decisions based on the information that she gave me."
Profile photo of Alexis Donaldson

Alexis Donaldson

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Lynn & she was a delight. Absolutely wonderful to talk to. She helped me right away & got me all the answers I needed. I normally don’t write reviews, but she was so pleasant that I felt she deserved the credit!"
Profile photo of Edward Kropf

Edward Kropf

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Value to me is the old school philosophy and customer care provided by Paul and his associates!!!!! Can't get better then that."
Profile photo of Keith Dosch

Keith Dosch

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heath Zwigart

Heath Zwigart

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for better help Awsom work on my problem with my car getting hit thank you again for all the help"
Profile photo of JT Flanagan

JT Flanagan

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen went out of her way when she saw that I could get an excellent deal on my renters insurance and made sure to contact me about it."
Profile photo of Chris Giles

Chris Giles

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen is awesome!"
Profile photo of Eva Russell

Eva Russell

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dana Mcdougald

Dana Mcdougald

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at this State Farm agency have been nothing but kind and understanding! I don’t feel like I’m being treated as a dollar sign, but more like family! I would recommend this agency to anyone"
Profile photo of Rob Mydlowski

Rob Mydlowski

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Jake Gianino

Jake Gianino

May 10, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Shane Moyers

Shane Moyers

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff have treated us well for over 15 years. They are all caring and truly care about their clients and their needs."
Profile photo of jody hoffman

jody hoffman

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5